joomla template

Article Index
Kamen Rider Den-O Episodes Download
Imagine Anime
Kamen Rider Den-O Movie
SendSpace Mirrors
All Pages

Ryotaro Nogami is a young man with a lot of bad luck. One day, he finds a strange pass and things got stranger from a mysterious girl and a large time-traveling train to being possessed by an entity called an Imagin, beings from an alternate future whose kind are attempting to change the past. Though slightly confused about the nature of the crisis, Ryotaro, along with the aid of the hot-headed, violent Imagin, dubbed Momotaros, becomes Kamen Rider Den-O, traveling to different times on the DenLiner to battle the evil Imagin to prevent them from altering the past to affect the present and future.



During his adventure, Ryotaro is joined by other Imagin who aid him as well; the lying, manipulating and womanizing Urataros, the herculean (and narcoleptic) Kintaros, and the childish yet powerful Ryutaros. He later meets the mysterious Yuto Sakurai and his bumbling Imagin partner Deneb. Yuto is not only Kamen Rider Zeronos but is the younger incarnation of Ryotaro's older sister Airi's fiance, Sakurai, who mysteriously disappeared and is tied to the mysteries involving the Imagin and a person known as the Junction Point.

thanks for Momotaros for the RAW. and shadowneko003, zeldAIS, WatakushiWaSai, guile-bio, Wz, unmei, Drago11, Raida|23, BoukenWhite/Drazic, and Zero from TVN for MU/SS Download Links


Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6 || mirror
Episode 7
Episode 8
Episode 9 || mirror
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12 || mirror
Episode 13
Episode 14 || mirror
Episode 15 || mirror
Episode 16
Episode 17 || mirror
Episode 18
Episode 19 || mirror
Episode 20 || mirror
Episode 21 || mirror
Episode 22
Episode 23
Episode 24 || mirror
Episode 25
Episode 26
Episode 26.5
Episode 27
Episode 28
Episode 29 || mirror
Episode 30
Episode 31 || mirror || mirror
Episode 32 || mirror
Episode 33
Episode 34
Episode 35
Episode 36
Episode 37
Episode 38 || mirror
Episode 39
Episode 40
Episode 41
Episode 42
Episode 43 || mirror
Episode 44 || mirror
Episode 45 || mirror
Episode 46
Episode 47 || mirror || mirror
Episode 48 || mirror || mirror
Episode 49 || mirror || mirror
Finale (47-49 DC cut) || mirror


Series - Tokusatsu



Follow Us